Reviews

Vernitta
10/17/2018
Fuji' is one of the DC areas best Japanese Steak Houses. The sushi is the best I've tasted in all of DC and the surrounding area. The hibachi and bento's boxes a bit pricey. but well worth it. I enjoy the atmosphere of the place, especially during football season. The bar is the place to be during game time.
Charisse
3/14/2018
It was ok...prefer to eat in.
Johnathan
1/13/2018
Placed order for salmon teriyaki- received shrimp teriyaki. Great food.
Stephanie
1/11/2018
Good Quality! Good customer service!
christopher
12/17/2017
Great sushi and sashimi! Unfortunately the rice was left out of my order... Still my favorite place to get sushi... Great family restaurant!
Rayanna
7/11/2017
Love this place
Deja
6/19/2017
Not enough sauce on the chicken
Stephen
6/6/2017
Everything was perfect. It was also ready just as I got there to pick it up. There was no wait at all. After years of looking for a good sushi restaurant near me I finally found one!
Chandell
5/14/2017
The food was ready when I got there and my only complaint was the soup was missing but that wasn't that big of a loss.
Alexus
4/2/2017
Only giving three stars because this place is so SLOW! for no reason they are slow. I waited at the bar for 20 minutes before anyone even SPOKE to me!! With them constantly walking past! food is good
Simone
1/29/2017
Arrived 30 minutes after I ordered. They didn't even have my order on record. I had to reorder, and then wait another 30 minutes for my food smh.
patricia
1/4/2017
Cindy and the staff are great.. the food is excellent
patricia
1/4/2017
I absolutely love this place! Food is always fresh and ready when I arrive!
Tiara
7/27/2016
Love It as Always ! Thanks
Leanne
6/5/2016
Always delicious. The folks at Fuji Mountain never disappoint.
Taiwania
4/26/2016
Love this site!!! So easy to place your order, instead of having to place a call. Finding my restaurant of choice was no hassle. Will be using this site often!!
Any questions please call us.