Reviews

Charisse
3/14/2018
It was ok...prefer to eat in.
Johnathan
1/13/2018
Placed order for salmon teriyaki- received shrimp teriyaki. Great food.
Stephanie
1/11/2018
Good Quality! Good customer service!
christopher
12/17/2017
Great sushi and sashimi! Unfortunately the rice was left out of my order... Still my favorite place to get sushi... Great family restaurant!
Rayanna
7/11/2017
Love this place
Deja
6/19/2017
Not enough sauce on the chicken
Stephen
6/6/2017
Everything was perfect. It was also ready just as I got there to pick it up. There was no wait at all. After years of looking for a good sushi restaurant near me I finally found one!
Chandell
5/14/2017
The food was ready when I got there and my only complaint was the soup was missing but that wasn't that big of a loss.
Alexus
4/2/2017
Only giving three stars because this place is so SLOW! for no reason they are slow. I waited at the bar for 20 minutes before anyone even SPOKE to me!! With them constantly walking past! food is good
Simone
1/29/2017
Arrived 30 minutes after I ordered. They didn't even have my order on record. I had to reorder, and then wait another 30 minutes for my food smh.
patricia
1/4/2017
Cindy and the staff are great.. the food is excellent
patricia
1/4/2017
I absolutely love this place! Food is always fresh and ready when I arrive!
Tiara
7/27/2016
Love It as Always ! Thanks
Leanne
6/5/2016
Always delicious. The folks at Fuji Mountain never disappoint.
Taiwania
4/26/2016
Love this site!!! So easy to place your order, instead of having to place a call. Finding my restaurant of choice was no hassle. Will be using this site often!!
Any questions please call us.